photo ImagenTituloSitestuff2_zps86bde14d.png
Celine Through The World is a website that has been made dedicated to the world´s best selling female artist of all time. Here down you will find all the stuff from the section you selected. If you are searching for something in particular, go and search it through the "search bar" in the bottom of the left column.

The Collector´s Series, Volume One [ album ]

"The Collector´s Series, Volume One" is a compilation album by Celine Dion, released on October 20, 2000. It´s her 8th English album and 27th in total. The album was re-named as "Tout En Amour" (meaning "All In Love") in France.
Photobucket Photobucket 
...> About The Album
"The Collector´s Series, Volume One" is a compilation of some of Celine´s biggest hits and few rare tracks. The album features "The power of the dream" from the opening ceremony of the 1996 Summer Olympics, duets with Barbra Streisand and Andrea Bocelli, and few rarely-heard non-English language songs. It also includes singles which didn´t make onto Celine´s previous greatest hits album "All The Way… A Decade Of Song" as: "Where does my heart beat now", "Only one road", "Falling into you", "Tell him", and "The reason". The French version of "The Collector´s Series, Volume One" was titled "Tout En Amour" and was released only in France also as a limited edition, including twelve colour postcards with previously unreleased photos of Celine. The album was re-released in October 2004 in few European countries, as part of the Best of the Best Gold series. The gold-disc pressing was housed in a die-cut slipcase, exposing the gold disc and featured the same tracks that graced the standard pressing.
Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket 
Photobucket Photobucket 
...Track Listing
1. "The power of the dream"
2. "Where does my heart beat now"
3. "Us"
4. "The reason"
5. "Seduces me"
6. "With this tear"
7. "Falling into you"
8. "Pour que tu m´aimes encore"
9. "Un garçon pas comme les autres (Ziggy)"
10. "Be the man" [ japanese version ]
11. "Tell him" [ ft. Barbra Streisand ]
12. "The prayer" [ ft. Andrea Bocelli ]
13. "Sola otra vez"
14. "Amar haciendo el amor"
15. "Only one road"
16. "That´s the way it is" [ Japanese bonus track ]
17. "When I fall in love" [ ft. Clive Griffin ]
...> Chart Success
Although "The Collector´s Series, Volume One" wasn´t promoted in any way, the album has sold over 3 million copies worldwide, topping the chart in France, and reaching top ten in Canada, Greece and Portugal. It was certified gold in many countries, including the United States, where it has sold 914,000 copies, according to Nielsen SoundScan.
Cover Edition/Title Description
Photobucket USA Edition -----
Photobucket "Tout En Amour" 2000 French Limited Edition Released in October 31, 2000, this is a French limited edition of the 2000 collection known as "The Collector´s Series Vol.1" everywhere else in the world, it features the same tracks as all other territories but includes numbered limited edition packaging that includes 12 bonus postcards packaged in a standard jewel case size hardback book. It is titled "Tout En Amour".
Photobucket Special French Limited Edition Includes a 5"x 5.5" hardback book with glossy colour cover plus 12 colour postcards.
Photobucket Singapore Limited Edition Released by Epic in 2000, includes a pack with 16 tracks CD album plus an exclusive Celine Dion covered notepad.
Photobucket Asian Edition Released by Epic in 2000, the title is written is some Asian language and is not titled as "The Collector´s Series Vol.1".
Photobucket Taiwanese Edition 2000 Taiwanese 13-track CD album including Spanish and Japanese versions, picture sleeve plus unique wrap-around obi-strip.
Photobucket Japanese Edition 2000 Japanese 17-track promotional sample CD album issued to radio stations and reviewers ahead of the actual release, includes the bonus track "When I fall in love" duet with Clive Griffin. Custom stamped inner rim on the disc and unique stickered back insert, complete with picture sleeve plus obi-strip.
Photobucket Hong Kong Limited Edition This special edition includes a pack with the CD album plus exclusive sliver metallic handbag mirror with pink Celine logo.
Photobucket Mini-Disc Edition -----
Photobucket Cassette Edition -----
Photobucket European Gold Edition Only Gold-Disc pressing is housed in a die-cut slip case, exposing the gold disc and has a cost less then the domestic version. Features the same 16 tracks that grace the standard US pressing including "Falling into you", 'Where does my heart beat now", "All by myself" and more. Released by Epic in 2005.
Photobucket German Gold Edition -----
Cover Edition/Title Description
Photobucket USA Promotional Disc -----
Photobucket Promo Copy Only Released by Sony Music in 2000, this promo CD only contains 4 songs: "The power of the dream", "Only one road", "The prayer" and "The reason".
 photo ImagenTituloCountuschat2_zpsd351be4c.png Photobucket créer un forum