photo ImagenTituloSitestuff2_zps86bde14d.png
Celine Through The World is a website that has been made dedicated to the world´s best selling female artist of all time. Here down you will find all the stuff from the section you selected. If you are searching for something in particular, go and search it through the "search bar" in the bottom of the left column.

On Ne Change Pas [ video ]

"On Ne Change Pas" is Celine Dion´s seventh home video released on DVD on November 18, 2005.
...> About The Video
"On Ne Change Pas" home video is a collection of her French music videos, released on November 18, 2005. It was the first time, that Celine´s greatest French videos were included on one DVD. "On Ne Change Pas" also features over one hour of bonus material. However, the DVD does not include the music videos for "Délivre-moi", "Ne partez pas sans moi" and "Je lui dirai". All songs are available on the "On Ne Change Pas" CD which was released on October 3, 2005.
Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket 
...> Track Listing
1. "L´amour existe encore"
2. "Je danse dans ma tête"
3. "Un garçon pas comme les autres (Ziggy)"
4. "Des mots qui sonnent"
5. "Lolita (trop jeune pour aimer)"
6. "Incognito"
7. "Fais ce que tu voudras"
8. "Pour que tu m´aimes encore"
9. "Je sais pas"
10. "Zora sourit"
11. "S´il suffisait d´aimer"
12. "On ne change pas"
13. "Sous le vent" [ ft. Garou ]
14. "Tout l´or des hommes"
15. "Et je t´aime encore"
16. "Contre nature"
17. "Je ne vous oublie pas"
Bonus material
- Behind the scenes and concerts:
1. "Tomber/Ten days" [ live à Bercy ft. Garou and Gérald de Palmas ]
2. "Les derniers seront les premiers" [ live à Paris ft. Jean-Jacques Goldman ]
3. "Quand on n´a que l'amour" [ live à Paris ]
4. Behind the scenes of "Au Cœur Du Stade"
5. Behind the scenes of "Live à Paris"
- Behind the scenes of albums and videos:
1. "S´il suffisait d´aimer
2. "1 Fille & 4 Types"
3. "Contre nature"
4. "Si Céline m´était contée"
5. "Je sais pas" [ version 2 ]
6. "Valse adieu"
7. "Ma nouvelle-France"
...> Chart Success
"On Ne Change Pas" reached number 5 on the French Music DVD Chart and spent there thirty weeks. It was certified 3x platinum for selling over 60,000 copies. It peaked also at number 11 on the Italian Music DVD Chart.
...> Critical Reception
Jason Buchanan, from All Movie Guide Review, said "In this release from premiere Canadian vocalist Celine Dion, the singer brings all of her best-loved French-language hits home. In addition to including such popular hits, this release also offers thirty-minutes of exclusive footage and a music video".
Cover Edition/Title Description
Photobucket Box Set Edition Includes 3 CDs plus 1 DVD. It was released on June 20, 2006.
Photobucket DVD Collection Edition Is "On Ne Change Pas" DVD plus "Live Á Paris" DVD in one box, with exclusive behind the scenes and live footage, making-of featurettes and photo gallery, presented in a deluxe picture slipcase. It was released in the UK.
 photo ImagenTituloCountuschat2_zpsd351be4c.png Photobucket créer un forum